Main Office:(270) 358-4116
Plaza Branch:(270) 358-4967
Parkway Branch:(270) 358-0456
Bardstown Branch:(502) 348-0562

  • ♦  NEVER INCLUDE YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER OR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER IN YOUR EMAIL TO THE BANK.
  • ♦  DO NOT GIVE YOUR PRIVATE INFORMATION WHICH INCLUDES YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER AND PIN TO ANYONE.
  • ♦  LINCOLN NATIONAL BANK WILL NEVER REQUEST THIS INFORMATION VIA EMAIL.

Loan Officers
Barry Whitlock, VP Leon Kessinger, VP Pam Stephens, AVP
Chief Lending Officer Parkway Branch Parkway Branch
bwhitlock@mylnb.com lkessinger@mylnb.com pstephens@mylnb.com

John Downs Lydia Whitlock DeWayne Murray Chellie Lafollette
Main Office Main Office Main Office Main Office
jdowns@mylnb.com lwhitlock@mylnb.com dmurray@mylnb.com clafollette@mylnb.com


Administration
A.G. Back, Jr. Doc Meredith Sheila Bloyd, VP Paula Gearon, VP
Chairman President Chief Operating Officer Chief Financial Officer
aback@mylnb.com dmeredith@mylnb.com sbrown@mylnb.com pgearon@mylnb.com
Tiffany Perry, VP
Judy Wells, VP
Arthur Hawkins, AVP
Sherry Troutman
Compliance Officer & HR
Cashier
Chief Information Officer
Risk Manager
tperry@mylnb.com
jwells@mylnb.com
ahawkins@mylnb.com
stroutman@mylnb.com

Not sure who to contact, our phones are answered by a real person during normal business hours; just ask the telephone operator for assistance; we will be glad to forward your call to the appropriate person.
Thank You for choosing Lincoln National Bank!