LaRue County Nelson County
Main Office: (270) 358-4116 Bloomfield Road Branch: (502) 348-4643
Plaza Branch: (270) 358-4967 Lincoln Way Branch: (502) 348-0562
Parkway Branch: (270) 358-0456 Chambers Branch: (502) 348-4642
 
  • ♦  NEVER INCLUDE YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER OR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER IN YOUR EMAIL TO THE BANK.
  • ♦  DO NOT GIVE YOUR PRIVATE INFORMATION WHICH INCLUDES YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER AND PIN TO ANYONE.
  • ♦  LINCOLN NATIONAL BANK WILL NEVER REQUEST THIS INFORMATION VIA EMAIL.
 
Loan Officers
Barry Whitlock, VP Leon Kessinger, VP George Maddox, VP Pam Stephens, AVP John Downs
Main Office Parkway Branch Bloomfield Rd Branch Parkway Branch Lincoln Way Branch
bwhitlock@mylnb.com lkessinger@mylnb.com gmaddox@mylnb.com pstephens@mylnb.com jdowns@mylnb.com
 
Lydia Whitlock Chellie Lafollette Troy Jennings DeWayne Murray Stacy Wolf
Main Office Main Office Bloomfield Rd Branch Main Office Lincoln Way Branch
lwhitlock@mylnb.com clafollette@mylnb.com tjennings@mylnb.com dmurray@mylnb.com swolf@mylnb.com
 
Chris Williams
Bloomfield Rd Branch
cwilliams@mylnb.com
 
Administration
A.G. Back, Jr. Doc Meredith Sheila Bloyd, VP Paula Gearon, VP
Chairman President Chief Operating Officer Chief Financial Officer
aback@mylnb.com dmeredith@mylnb.com sbrown@mylnb.com pgearon@mylnb.com
Tiffany Perry, VP Judy Wells, VP Arthur Hawkins, VP Jerri Riney, VP
Compliance Officer Cashier Chief Information Officer Area Banking Manager
tperry@mylnb.com jwells@mylnb.com ahawkins@mylnb.com jriney@mylnb.com
 
Not sure who to contact, our phones are answered by a real person during normal business hours; just ask the telephone operator for assistance; we will be glad to forward your call to the appropriate person.
Thank You for choosing Lincoln National Bank!